test/math: put scalbf test under susv3 legacy define
authorAustin Foxley <austinf@cetoncorp.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 20:13:52 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
committerCarmelo Amoroso <carmelo.amoroso@st.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:41:25 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Austin Foxley <austinf@cetoncorp.com>
(cherry picked from commit e949d522a31db675889bc87b6023e7edb6b30caa)

Signed-off-by: Carmelo Amoroso <carmelo.amoroso@st.com>
test/math/compile_test.c
test/math/libm-test.inc

index 361556a..6148885 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,9 @@ r += remainderf(float_x, float_x);
 /*r += remquof(float_x, float_x, &int_x); - uclibc does not have it (yet?) */
 r += rintf(float_x);
 r += roundf(float_x);
+#ifdef __UCLIBC_SUSV3_LEGACY__
 r += scalbf(float_x, float_x);
+#endif
 /*r += scalblnf(float_x, long_x); - uclibc does not have it (yet?) */
 r += scalbnf(float_x, int_x);
 r += significandf(float_x);
index 37ebd3c..4570bcc 100644 (file)
@@ -4233,6 +4233,7 @@ scalb_test (void)
 {
   START (scalb);
 #ifndef TEST_LDOUBLE /* uclibc doesn't have scalbl */
+#ifdef __UCLIBC_SUSV3_LEGACY__ /* scalbf is susv3 legacy */
 
   TEST_ff_f (scalb, 2.0, 0.5, nan_value, INVALID_EXCEPTION);
   TEST_ff_f (scalb, 3.0, -2.5, nan_value, INVALID_EXCEPTION);
@@ -4283,7 +4284,8 @@ scalb_test (void)
 
   TEST_ff_f (scalb, 0.8L, 4, 12.8L);
   TEST_ff_f (scalb, -0.854375L, 5, -27.34L);
-#endif
+#endif /* __UCLIBC_SUSV3_LEGACY__ */
+#endif /* TEST_LDOUBLE */
   END (scalb);
 }