try to probe if stat.t_mtim.tv_nsec is available
authorBernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:52:29 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerBernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit903cfa151a16d1722c53829663002ee78670a961
tree2523e0cafffd3ca6d33a2bd988e51a24cc3bb248
parente5e2672ada188e1287702a00cfacdda06be08c11
try to probe if stat.t_mtim.tv_nsec is available

Do not treat tv_nsec mismatches as errors on filesystems without support for it.

Signed-off-by: Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
test/time/Makefile.in
test/time/tst-futimens1.c