lm32: initial LM32 port import
[mw/uclibc-lm32.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 Arch Maintainers List
2
3 Note: For the hard of thinking, this list is meant to remain in alphabetical
4 order. If you could add yourselves to it in alphabetical order that would be
5 so much easier [Ed].
6
7 P: Person
8 E: Person's email address
9 W: Web-page with status/info
10 S: Status, one of the following:
11
12     Supported:      Someone is actually paid to look after this.
13     Maintained:     Someone actually looks after it.
14     Patches:        It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
15                     much other than throw the odd patch in.  See below ...
16     Unmaintained:   No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
17                     role as you write your new code].
18     Obsolete:       Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
19                     it has been replaced by a better system and you
20                     should be using that.
21
22 ----------------------------------------------------------------------
23
24 ALPHA
25 S:      Unmaintained
26
27
28 ARM
29 N:      Erik Andersen
30 E:      andersen@codepoet.org
31 W:      http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
32 S:      Maintained
33
34
35 AVR32
36 N:      Hans-Christian Egtvedt
37 E:      hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com
38 N:      Haavard Skinnemoen
39 E:      haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com
40 W:      http://avr32linux.org/
41 S:      Maintained
42
43
44 BFIN
45 N:      Mike Frysinger
46 E:      vapier.adi@gmail.com
47 W:      http://blackfin.uclinux.org/
48 S:      Maintained
49
50
51 CRIS
52 P:      Ricard Wanderlof
53 M:      ricard.wanderlof@axis.com
54 W:      http://developer.axis.com
55 S:      Maintained
56
57
58 E1
59 S:      Unmaintained
60
61
62 FRV
63 S:      Unmaintained
64
65
66 H8300
67 S:      Unmaintained
68
69
70 HPPA
71 S:      Unmaintained
72
73
74 IA64
75 S:      Unmaintained
76
77
78 I386
79 N:      Erik Andersen
80 E:      andersen@codepoet.org
81 S:      Maintained
82
83
84 I960
85 S:      Unmaintained
86
87
88 M68K
89 S:      Unmaintained
90
91
92 MICROBLAZE
93 S:      Unmaintained
94
95
96 MIPS
97 N:      Erik Andersen
98 E:      andersen@codepoet.org
99 W:      http://www.linux-mips.org
100 S:      Maintained
101
102
103 NIOS and NIOS2
104 S:      Unmaintained
105
106
107 POWERPC
108 N:      Joakim Tjernlund
109 E:      joakim.tjernlund@lumentis.se
110 W:      http://penguinppc.org/
111 S:      Maintained
112
113
114 SH and SH64
115 P:      Paul Mundt
116 E:      lethal@linux-sh.org
117 W:      http://www.linux-sh.org
118 S:      Maintained
119
120
121 SH4 (NPTL/TLS)
122 P:      Carmelo Amoroso
123 E:      carmelo.amoroso@st.com
124 W:      http://www.stlinux.com
125 S:      Supported
126
127
128 SPARC
129 P:  Austin Foxley
130 E:  austinf@cetoncorp.com
131 S:      Maintained
132
133 VAX
134 P:      Jan-Benedict Glaw
135 E:      jbglaw@lug-owl.de (personal), linux-vax@pergamentum.com (mailing list)
136 W:      http://linux-vax.sourceforge.net/
137 S:      Maintained
138
139 V850
140 S:      Unmaintained
141
142
143 X86_64
144 S:      Unmaintained
145
146
147 XTENSA
148 P:      Chris Zankel
149 E:      chris@zankel.net
150 W:      http://linux-xtensa.org/
151 S:      Maintained
152