startup: removed capture_catch
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 09:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 18:45:48 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
not used.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/helper/startup.tcl

index d1c73ef..4c71a9a 100644 (file)
@@ -61,10 +61,3 @@ add_usage_text script "<file>"
 
 #########
 
-# catch any exceptions, capture output and return output
-proc capture_catch {a} {
-       catch {
-               capture {uplevel $a}
-       } result
-       return $result
-}