zy1000: fix non-JTAG master build
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 18:37:53 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 18:38:29 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/jtag/zy1000/zy1000.c

index c939d7f..c8bee2f 100644 (file)
@@ -1589,7 +1589,7 @@ int zy1000_init(void)
 {
 #if BUILD_ECOSBOARD
        LOG_USER("%s", ZYLIN_OPENOCD_VERSION);
-#else
+#elif BUILD_ZY1000_MASTER
        int fd;
        if((fd = open("/dev/mem", O_RDWR | O_SYNC)) == -1)
        {