Fix omap3_dbginit to write to physical memory.
authorZachary T Welch <zwelch@codesourcery.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 23:13:04 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
committerZachary T Welch <zwelch@codesourcery.com>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 00:45:58 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
commit3bb4a6ba14dba7441868dd28b6f56798523e8ad3
tree241c5b2381fbd631f8303aa2bff26653404efd6c
parent6468c593c7ece11aa7735d8d6aa9a546b9505cc3
Fix omap3_dbginit to write to physical memory.

Setting the OMAP3530 DBGEN bit must be done in physical memory, so
update omap3_dbginit callback to use the new 'mww phys' command syntax.
tcl/target/omap3530.cfg