helper: fix flaky capture command
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 09:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 18:45:48 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commit1abc26d7a2b7172184c64d2151bf4803699993da
treef8515d996fc07660b03345a3e53e580fa940be4f
parent6000411dddd9930b99a4931bc363f425cc0fdcda
helper: fix flaky capture command

capture of progress output would get polling
results. This will break in the example below
where polling output would override the tcl
return value.

capture {sleep 10000; set abc def}

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/helper/command.c