mw/milkymist.git
10 years agoFixed typo
lekernel [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 17:24:02 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Fixed typo

10 years agoMinor slides fixes
lekernel [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 18:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Minor slides fixes

10 years agoUpdated slides
lekernel [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Updated slides

10 years agoRemove ISBN number
lekernel [Mon, 24 May 2010 17:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Remove ISBN number

10 years agoFaster line drawing code
lekernel [Sun, 23 May 2010 19:48:24 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Faster line drawing code

10 years agolibhpdmc: add conditional features
lekernel [Sun, 23 May 2010 19:30:44 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
libhpdmc: add conditional features

10 years agodraft
lekernel [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
draft

10 years agoPatch cleanup
lekernel [Thu, 20 May 2010 11:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Patch cleanup

10 years agoTRITA number
lekernel [Thu, 20 May 2010 11:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
TRITA number

10 years agoDisplay CPU config word
lekernel [Tue, 18 May 2010 15:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Display CPU config word

10 years agoMore patches
lekernel [Tue, 18 May 2010 14:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
More patches

10 years agoSupport for unary minus
lekernel [Tue, 18 May 2010 12:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Support for unary minus

10 years agoIncrease Minimac FIFO sizes. This tickles yet another synthesis bug on V4, let's...
lekernel [Tue, 18 May 2010 12:13:50 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Increase Minimac FIFO sizes. This tickles yet another synthesis bug on V4, let's hope it works for S6.

10 years agoNew patch
lekernel [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:52:57 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
New patch

10 years agoDo not try to initialize SRAM malloc bank
lekernel [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Do not try to initialize SRAM malloc bank

10 years agoFix Q variables bug
lekernel [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Fix Q variables bug

10 years agoFix read before write per-vertex variable bug
lekernel [Tue, 18 May 2010 10:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Fix read before write per-vertex variable bug

10 years agoWait for PLLs
lekernel [Tue, 18 May 2010 09:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Wait for PLLs

10 years agocleanup
lekernel [Mon, 17 May 2010 22:11:23 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
cleanup

10 years agoUnix EOLs
lekernel [Mon, 17 May 2010 22:09:24 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Unix EOLs

10 years agoNew patches
lekernel [Mon, 17 May 2010 22:08:55 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
New patches

10 years agoWait for DCM ready before phase shift + new boot logo
lekernel [Mon, 17 May 2010 18:32:41 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Wait for DCM ready before phase shift + new boot logo

10 years agoRemove BRAM core
lekernel [Mon, 17 May 2010 18:18:30 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Remove BRAM core

10 years agoBasic SDRAM runtime lib, software working without SRAM
lekernel [Mon, 17 May 2010 15:54:05 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Basic SDRAM runtime lib, software working without SRAM

10 years agoUse PRNG to generate memtest pattern
lekernel [Sun, 16 May 2010 22:23:24 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Use PRNG to generate memtest pattern

10 years agoUse subroutine for SDRAM init
lekernel [Sun, 16 May 2010 21:49:07 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Use subroutine for SDRAM init

10 years agolibHPDMC with manual calibration
lekernel [Sun, 16 May 2010 21:39:32 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
libHPDMC with manual calibration

10 years agoSpellcheck
lekernel [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Spellcheck

10 years agoAbstract
lekernel [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Abstract

10 years agoThesis conclusion
lekernel [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:48:38 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Thesis conclusion

10 years agoAcknowledgements
lekernel [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Acknowledgements

10 years agoSoftware implementation doc
lekernel [Fri, 14 May 2010 16:29:45 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Software implementation doc

10 years agoPFPU performance report
lekernel [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
PFPU performance report

10 years agoTMU performance report
lekernel [Wed, 12 May 2010 16:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
TMU performance report

10 years agoMemory performance results, updated
lekernel [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:15:09 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Memory performance results, updated

10 years agoDouble texel cache, enable Minimac by default (timing OK with ISE 12)
lekernel [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Double texel cache, enable Minimac by default (timing OK with ISE 12)

10 years agoScheduler doc
lekernel [Sun, 9 May 2010 21:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Scheduler doc

10 years agoPFPU compiler doc
lekernel [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
PFPU compiler doc

10 years agoICCC verification
lekernel [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:10:09 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
ICCC verification

10 years agoFix figure for BW prints
lekernel [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:35:07 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Fix figure for BW prints

10 years agoPFPU HW doc
lekernel [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:56:07 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
PFPU HW doc

10 years agoWork around dvips bug
lekernel [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Work around dvips bug

10 years agoTMU chapter done except impl results
lekernel [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:11:13 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
TMU chapter done except impl results

10 years agoFull texel cache results
lekernel [Tue, 4 May 2010 22:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Full texel cache results

10 years agoTMU cache performance measurement + report
lekernel [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
TMU cache performance measurement + report

10 years agoSection about wrapping/clamping
lekernel [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:14:35 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Section about wrapping/clamping

10 years agoAll ICCC analysis
lekernel [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
All ICCC analysis

10 years agoCh 1-3 conflicts + figures
lekernel [Sun, 2 May 2010 23:20:48 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Ch 1-3 conflicts + figures

10 years agoDoc about ch 1-2 conflicts
lekernel [Sun, 2 May 2010 13:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Doc about ch 1-2 conflicts

10 years agoMore texel cache doc + ICCC intro
lekernel [Sat, 1 May 2010 15:13:54 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
More texel cache doc + ICCC intro

10 years agoTexel cache explanations wip
lekernel [Sat, 1 May 2010 10:29:41 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Texel cache explanations¬†wip

10 years agoNios II results + new ref
lekernel [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 00:19:05 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Nios II results + new ref

10 years agoL1 cache coherency doc
lekernel [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:52:50 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
L1 cache coherency doc

10 years agoTMU write buffer doc
lekernel [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:23:06 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
TMU write buffer doc

10 years agoMore TMU doc
lekernel [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 17:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
More TMU doc

10 years agoTMU doc WIP
lekernel [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 15:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
TMU doc WIP

10 years agoLayout
lekernel [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Layout

10 years agoTMU block diagram
lekernel [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 21:26:06 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
TMU block diagram

10 years agoConsistent texture size
lekernel [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 20:38:27 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Consistent texture size

10 years agoTMU performance considerations
lekernel [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 19:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
TMU performance considerations

10 years agoBilinear filtering explanation
lekernel [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 15:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Bilinear filtering explanation

10 years agoFull interpolation algo doc
lekernel [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 14:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Full interpolation algo doc

10 years agoTMU description, WIP
lekernel [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 20:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
TMU description, WIP

10 years agologo
lekernel [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 16:06:15 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
logo

10 years agoTexture mapping background
lekernel [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Texture mapping background

10 years agoDRAM background
lekernel [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:46:46 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
DRAM background

10 years agoRenderer explanation
lekernel [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 15:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Renderer explanation

10 years agoBibliography
lekernel [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Bibliography

10 years agoTMU doc update Release_0.5
lekernel [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 10:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
TMU doc update

10 years agoUnix EOLs
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 16:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Unix EOLs

10 years agoFixes and new patches
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:33:36 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Fixes and new patches

10 years agoVideo echo bugfixes + new patch
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Video echo bugfixes + new patch

10 years agoRemove bad looking patches
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Remove bad looking patches

10 years agoFixed race conditions in UI
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Fixed race conditions in UI

10 years agoPatch terminology
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Patch terminology

10 years agoNew presets
lekernel [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
New presets

10 years agoSupport video echo
lekernel [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 01:15:21 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
Support video echo

10 years agoFix motion vectors
lekernel [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:01:14 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Fix motion vectors

10 years agosupport wave_brighten/bMaximizeWaveColor alias
lekernel [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:33:44 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
support wave_brighten/bMaximizeWaveColor alias

10 years agoCleanup TMU2 simulation makefile
lekernel [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:26:21 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Cleanup TMU2 simulation makefile

10 years agoNew FML arbiter, fixed DRAM write-to-read timing, alpha blending OK on hardware
lekernel [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 23:47:16 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
New FML arbiter, fixed DRAM write-to-read timing, alpha blending OK on hardware

10 years agoTMU test bench with arbiter
lekernel [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 11:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
TMU test bench with arbiter

10 years agoAlmost working
lekernel [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Almost working

10 years agoIntegration
lekernel [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:44:26 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Integration

10 years agoAlpha blending working in simulation
lekernel [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:06:36 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Alpha blending working in simulation

10 years agoAlpha blending in TMU2, not integrated, not fully tested
lekernel [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 00:40:28 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Alpha blending in TMU2, not integrated, not fully tested

10 years agoirender
lekernel [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 00:31:37 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
irender

10 years agoFix race condition between IRQ and cpustats_init at startup
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 22:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Fix race condition between IRQ and cpustats_init at startup

10 years agoSimplify debugging (thanks Michael Walle)
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 22:19:58 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Simplify debugging (thanks Michael Walle)

10 years agoFix renderer stop
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 13:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Fix renderer stop

10 years agoNew presets
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 12:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
New presets

10 years agoSupport Q variables
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 12:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Support Q variables

10 years agosupport modulo
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 10:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
support modulo

10 years agoNew presets + bugfixes
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:32:10 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
New presets + bugfixes

10 years agoSupport per-vertex zoom, sx, sy, and warp plus per-vertex time and audio params
lekernel [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 21:16:32 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Support per-vertex zoom, sx, sy, and warp plus per-vertex time and audio params

10 years agoSupport int(), sqr(), plus x, y and rad in per-vertex equations
lekernel [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 18:18:52 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Support int(), sqr(), plus x, y and rad in per-vertex equations

10 years agoSupport for min() and max()
lekernel [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 17:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Support for min() and max()

10 years agoSupport for the new instructions in FPVM
lekernel [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 17:45:19 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Support for the new instructions in FPVM

10 years agoNew PFPU instructions, untested
lekernel [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 13:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
New PFPU instructions, untested

10 years agoreadme update
lekernel [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
readme update