mw/milkymist.git
11 years agoMDIO R/W working
lekernel [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 17:06:47 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
MDIO R/W working

11 years agoMinimac ctlif, untested
lekernel [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Minimac ctlif, untested

11 years agoMinimac interface
lekernel [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:10:34 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Minimac interface

11 years agoBenchmark numbers
lekernel [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:17:01 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Benchmark numbers

11 years agointerrupt numbers
lekernel [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:20:17 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
interrupt numbers

11 years agoCPU benchmark results
lekernel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
CPU benchmark results

11 years agoMemory chapter almost finished
lekernel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Memory chapter almost finished

11 years agotrademark notice
lekernel [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 13:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
trademark notice

11 years agomemory subsystem doc WIP
lekernel [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 13:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
memory subsystem doc WIP

11 years agofix doc list
lekernel [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 12:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
fix doc list

11 years agoPFPU doc update Release_0.3
lekernel [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 11:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
PFPU doc update

11 years agoTMU2 documentation
lekernel [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 10:07:39 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
TMU2 documentation

11 years agonew preset
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 22:34:03 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
new preset

11 years agoFix wave 6
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 15:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Fix wave 6

11 years agoRandom preset selection
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 15:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Random preset selection

11 years agoTemporarily removing operations we dont support
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 14:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Temporarily removing operations we dont support

11 years agoNew presets
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 14:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
New presets

11 years agofix borders + initialize audio peaks + silently skip audio buffers
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 14:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
fix borders + initialize audio peaks + silently skip audio buffers

11 years agofixes
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:16:01 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
fixes

11 years agoMotion vectors
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:02:46 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Motion vectors

11 years agoborders
lekernel [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:49:51 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
borders

11 years agoAdd some presets we can now render
lekernel [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Add some presets we can now render

11 years agoWave mode 2 + texture wrapping + reset PFVs
lekernel [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:00:15 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Wave mode 2 + texture wrapping + reset PFVs

11 years agoBetter rendering
lekernel [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 16:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Better rendering

11 years agoFixes + hack for picture brightness
lekernel [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 10:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Fixes + hack for picture brightness

11 years agoSimpler and smaller PFPU DMA engine
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 23:02:10 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Simpler and smaller PFPU DMA engine

11 years agoImproved PFPU timing + SW fixes
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 21:46:23 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Improved PFPU timing + SW fixes

11 years agoNew PFPU
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 20:43:14 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
New PFPU

11 years agocleanup
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 16:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agoDecay module cleanup + display speed info
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 16:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Decay module cleanup + display speed info

11 years agoFixed clamp unit
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 15:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Fixed clamp unit

11 years agonew write buffer doesnt work, simulators and synthesizers all give different results...
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
new write buffer doesnt work, simulators and synthesizers all give different results, fuck it and revert to the old one

11 years agowrite buffer tb
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 13:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
write buffer tb

11 years agoWrite buffer fix
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:03:38 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Write buffer fix

11 years agoImproved TMU demo
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 21:57:33 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Improved TMU demo

11 years agoFixed CE pin on multipliers + iverilog support
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 20:10:34 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Fixed CE pin on multipliers + iverilog support

11 years agoNew write buffer WIP
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:13:09 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
New write buffer WIP

11 years agoworkarounds for synthesizer problems
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 13:59:11 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
workarounds for synthesizer problems

11 years agoTMU2 working on HW with some artefacts
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 11:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
TMU2 working on HW with some artefacts

11 years agoFix DSP48 configuration
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:15:17 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Fix DSP48 configuration

11 years agoModel using DSP48 primitives to work around Xst bugs
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 09:48:33 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Model using DSP48 primitives to work around Xst bugs

11 years agoDebug functions
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 21:25:41 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Debug functions

11 years agoSoftware support for the new TMU
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 20:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Software support for the new TMU

11 years agoUse the new TMU in synthesis
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 14:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Use the new TMU in synthesis

11 years agoBilinear filtering OK in simulation
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 13:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Bilinear filtering OK in simulation

11 years agoBlend unit
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 13:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Blend unit

11 years agoCrazyness working
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 11:13:14 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Crazyness working

11 years agoFurther bugfix
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Further bugfix

11 years agoMore bugs gone
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 09:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
More bugs gone

11 years agoFix WIP
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 23:17:29 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Fix WIP

11 years agoMore bugfix
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 22:22:11 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
More bugfix

11 years agofixes
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
fixes

11 years agosyntax fixg
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
syntax fixg

11 years agoTexel cache, untested
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:05:47 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Texel cache, untested

11 years agoParametrizable memory
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Parametrizable memory

11 years agoAddress generator + RAM elements
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:02:55 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Address generator + RAM elements

11 years agoUnsigned numbers
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 12:38:59 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Unsigned numbers

11 years agomask + clamp
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 12:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
mask + clamp

11 years agoUse only blocking assignment
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:34:25 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Use only blocking assignment

11 years agoAvoid Verilog trap (thanks Paul Campbell for pointing that out)
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Avoid Verilog trap (thanks Paul Campbell for pointing that out)

11 years agoHorizontal interpolation working
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Horizontal interpolation working

11 years agoHorizontal interpolation WIP
lekernel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Horizontal interpolation WIP

11 years agoVertical interpolation OK
lekernel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 14:21:55 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Vertical interpolation OK

11 years agoVertical interpolation bugfix WIP
lekernel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 13:48:44 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Vertical interpolation bugfix WIP

11 years agoVertical interpolation bugfix WIP
lekernel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 13:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Vertical interpolation bugfix WIP

11 years agoconnected, syntax ok, not working
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 23:17:54 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
connected, syntax ok, not working

11 years agoVertical interpolation
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:50:45 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Vertical interpolation

11 years agoVDIV
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
VDIV

11 years agovdivops stage + tb
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 20:39:03 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
vdivops stage + tb

11 years agoVertex fetch OK in simulation
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Vertex fetch OK in simulation

11 years agoBeginning of new TMU
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 17:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Beginning of new TMU

11 years agocleanup Release_0.2.1
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agoCache coherent transactions working
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 11:55:24 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Cache coherent transactions working

11 years agofixes
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 01:50:47 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
fixes

11 years agoPS/2 fix
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:52:09 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
PS/2 fix

11 years agoCache coherent VGA transactions, untested
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:40:19 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Cache coherent VGA transactions, untested

11 years agomissing file
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:02:10 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
missing file

11 years agoDirect cache bus support in fmlbrg, untested
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Direct cache bus support in fmlbrg, untested

11 years agoSDRAM timing fixes from Zeus
lekernel [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 20:13:39 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
SDRAM timing fixes from Zeus

11 years agoDisable Ethernet by default Release_0.2
lekernel [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 14:19:31 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Disable Ethernet by default

11 years agoclean UCF
lekernel [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 13:28:56 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
clean UCF

11 years agoEnable all peripherals again
lekernel [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 13:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Enable all peripherals again

11 years agoupdated doc
lekernel [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 13:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
updated doc

11 years agoDropped support for Avnet Spartan3A board - now available as Fallen's fork
lekernel [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 00:09:44 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Dropped support for Avnet Spartan3A board - now available as Fallen's fork

11 years agoNew reset system
lekernel [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 23:33:16 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
New reset system

11 years agoEthernet doc
lekernel [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 22:49:37 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Ethernet doc

11 years agosplashscreen
lekernel [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 16:10:06 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
splashscreen

11 years agoEthernet working
lekernel [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Ethernet working

11 years agoCleanup
lekernel [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 22:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Cleanup

11 years agoDo not use MSWORD documents
lekernel [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 22:14:54 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Do not use MSWORD documents

11 years agoAdded ethmac source from Opencores
lekernel [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:41:25 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Added ethmac source from Opencores

11 years agoReverted to old VGA, new one does not work
lekernel [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 22:24:49 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Reverted to old VGA, new one does not work

11 years agoUse FIFO16 for VGA
lekernel [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:16:06 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Use FIFO16 for VGA

11 years agoUpdated headers
lekernel [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 14:30:58 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Updated headers

11 years agoPS/2 status register from Takeshi
lekernel [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 14:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
PS/2 status register from Takeshi

11 years agoadded status register (tx busy)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 04:48:21 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
added status register (tx busy)

11 years agoPS/2 interrupt doc
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:54:11 +0000 (07:54 +0800)]
PS/2 interrupt doc

11 years agocoding standard
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:44:40 +0000 (07:44 +0800)]
coding standard

11 years agoPS/2 cleanup
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:25:08 +0000 (07:25 +0800)]
PS/2 cleanup

11 years agoCleanup
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 22:52:53 +0000 (06:52 +0800)]
Cleanup