mw/milkymist.git
9 years agolibHPDMC with manual calibration
lekernel [Sun, 16 May 2010 21:39:32 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
libHPDMC with manual calibration

9 years agoSpellcheck
lekernel [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Spellcheck

9 years agoAbstract
lekernel [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Abstract

9 years agoThesis conclusion
lekernel [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:48:38 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Thesis conclusion

9 years agoAcknowledgements
lekernel [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Acknowledgements

9 years agoSoftware implementation doc
lekernel [Fri, 14 May 2010 16:29:45 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Software implementation doc

9 years agoPFPU performance report
lekernel [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
PFPU performance report

9 years agoTMU performance report
lekernel [Wed, 12 May 2010 16:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
TMU performance report

9 years agoMemory performance results, updated
lekernel [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:15:09 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Memory performance results, updated

9 years agoDouble texel cache, enable Minimac by default (timing OK with ISE 12)
lekernel [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Double texel cache, enable Minimac by default (timing OK with ISE 12)

9 years agoScheduler doc
lekernel [Sun, 9 May 2010 21:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Scheduler doc

9 years agoPFPU compiler doc
lekernel [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
PFPU compiler doc

9 years agoICCC verification
lekernel [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:10:09 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
ICCC verification

9 years agoFix figure for BW prints
lekernel [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:35:07 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Fix figure for BW prints

9 years agoPFPU HW doc
lekernel [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:56:07 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
PFPU HW doc

9 years agoWork around dvips bug
lekernel [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Work around dvips bug

9 years agoTMU chapter done except impl results
lekernel [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:11:13 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
TMU chapter done except impl results

9 years agoFull texel cache results
lekernel [Tue, 4 May 2010 22:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Full texel cache results

9 years agoTMU cache performance measurement + report
lekernel [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
TMU cache performance measurement + report

9 years agoSection about wrapping/clamping
lekernel [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:14:35 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Section about wrapping/clamping

9 years agoAll ICCC analysis
lekernel [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
All ICCC analysis

9 years agoCh 1-3 conflicts + figures
lekernel [Sun, 2 May 2010 23:20:48 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Ch 1-3 conflicts + figures

9 years agoDoc about ch 1-2 conflicts
lekernel [Sun, 2 May 2010 13:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Doc about ch 1-2 conflicts

9 years agoMore texel cache doc + ICCC intro
lekernel [Sat, 1 May 2010 15:13:54 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
More texel cache doc + ICCC intro

9 years agoTexel cache explanations wip
lekernel [Sat, 1 May 2010 10:29:41 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Texel cache explanations¬†wip

9 years agoNios II results + new ref
lekernel [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 00:19:05 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Nios II results + new ref

9 years agoL1 cache coherency doc
lekernel [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:52:50 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
L1 cache coherency doc

9 years agoTMU write buffer doc
lekernel [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:23:06 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
TMU write buffer doc

9 years agoMore TMU doc
lekernel [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 17:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
More TMU doc

9 years agoTMU doc WIP
lekernel [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 15:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
TMU doc WIP

9 years agoLayout
lekernel [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Layout

9 years agoTMU block diagram
lekernel [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 21:26:06 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
TMU block diagram

9 years agoConsistent texture size
lekernel [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 20:38:27 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Consistent texture size

9 years agoTMU performance considerations
lekernel [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 19:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
TMU performance considerations

9 years agoBilinear filtering explanation
lekernel [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 15:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Bilinear filtering explanation

9 years agoFull interpolation algo doc
lekernel [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 14:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Full interpolation algo doc

9 years agoTMU description, WIP
lekernel [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 20:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
TMU description, WIP

9 years agologo
lekernel [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 16:06:15 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
logo

9 years agoTexture mapping background
lekernel [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Texture mapping background

9 years agoDRAM background
lekernel [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:46:46 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
DRAM background

9 years agoRenderer explanation
lekernel [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 15:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Renderer explanation

9 years agoBibliography
lekernel [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Bibliography

9 years agoTMU doc update Release_0.5
lekernel [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 10:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
TMU doc update

9 years agoUnix EOLs
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 16:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Unix EOLs

9 years agoFixes and new patches
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:33:36 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Fixes and new patches

9 years agoVideo echo bugfixes + new patch
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Video echo bugfixes + new patch

9 years agoRemove bad looking patches
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Remove bad looking patches

9 years agoFixed race conditions in UI
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Fixed race conditions in UI

9 years agoPatch terminology
lekernel [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Patch terminology

9 years agoNew presets
lekernel [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
New presets

9 years agoSupport video echo
lekernel [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 01:15:21 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
Support video echo

9 years agoFix motion vectors
lekernel [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:01:14 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Fix motion vectors

9 years agosupport wave_brighten/bMaximizeWaveColor alias
lekernel [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:33:44 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
support wave_brighten/bMaximizeWaveColor alias

9 years agoCleanup TMU2 simulation makefile
lekernel [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:26:21 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Cleanup TMU2 simulation makefile

9 years agoNew FML arbiter, fixed DRAM write-to-read timing, alpha blending OK on hardware
lekernel [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 23:47:16 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
New FML arbiter, fixed DRAM write-to-read timing, alpha blending OK on hardware

9 years agoTMU test bench with arbiter
lekernel [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 11:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
TMU test bench with arbiter

9 years agoAlmost working
lekernel [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Almost working

9 years agoIntegration
lekernel [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:44:26 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Integration

9 years agoAlpha blending working in simulation
lekernel [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:06:36 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Alpha blending working in simulation

9 years agoAlpha blending in TMU2, not integrated, not fully tested
lekernel [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 00:40:28 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Alpha blending in TMU2, not integrated, not fully tested

9 years agoirender
lekernel [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 00:31:37 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
irender

9 years agoFix race condition between IRQ and cpustats_init at startup
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 22:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Fix race condition between IRQ and cpustats_init at startup

9 years agoSimplify debugging (thanks Michael Walle)
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 22:19:58 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Simplify debugging (thanks Michael Walle)

9 years agoFix renderer stop
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 13:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Fix renderer stop

9 years agoNew presets
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 12:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
New presets

9 years agoSupport Q variables
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 12:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Support Q variables

9 years agosupport modulo
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 10:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
support modulo

9 years agoNew presets + bugfixes
lekernel [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:32:10 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
New presets + bugfixes

9 years agoSupport per-vertex zoom, sx, sy, and warp plus per-vertex time and audio params
lekernel [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 21:16:32 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Support per-vertex zoom, sx, sy, and warp plus per-vertex time and audio params

9 years agoSupport int(), sqr(), plus x, y and rad in per-vertex equations
lekernel [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 18:18:52 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Support int(), sqr(), plus x, y and rad in per-vertex equations

9 years agoSupport for min() and max()
lekernel [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 17:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Support for min() and max()

9 years agoSupport for the new instructions in FPVM
lekernel [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 17:45:19 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Support for the new instructions in FPVM

9 years agoNew PFPU instructions, untested
lekernel [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 13:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
New PFPU instructions, untested

9 years agoreadme update
lekernel [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
readme update

9 years agoUse LLVM wherever possible instead of the GNU Crap Collection
lekernel [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Use LLVM wherever possible instead of the GNU Crap Collection

9 years agoDemo firmware working with FPVM
lekernel [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 13:50:32 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Demo firmware working with FPVM

9 years agolibFPVM eval, complete, untested
lekernel [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:10:32 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
libFPVM eval, complete, untested

9 years agoUse FPVM in demo firmware (unfinished, broken)
lekernel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:21:21 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Use FPVM in demo firmware (unfinished, broken)

9 years agoEthernet RX double buffering
lekernel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 19:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Ethernet RX double buffering

9 years agoDisable microudp checks for QEMU compatibility
lekernel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 19:25:19 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Disable microudp checks for QEMU compatibility

9 years agoFPVM error reporting
lekernel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 13:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
FPVM error reporting

9 years agoBugfix
lekernel [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 14:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Bugfix

9 years agoPFPU scheduler in FPVM
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:17:34 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
PFPU scheduler in FPVM

9 years agoBump version number
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Bump version number

9 years agoFPVM on RTEMS and LM32 Linux
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
FPVM on RTEMS and LM32 Linux

9 years agoLinux test app for FPVM
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Linux test app for FPVM

9 years agoLinux test app for FPVM
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Linux test app for FPVM

9 years agofpvm_dump
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
fpvm_dump

9 years agoFPVM, untested
lekernel [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 23:58:45 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
FPVM, untested

9 years agoFix typo in sysctl.tex (address of capabilities register) + move libbase include...
lekernel [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 18:56:04 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Fix typo in sysctl.tex (address of capabilities register) + move libbase include files

9 years agoCapabilities register
lekernel [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:55:47 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Capabilities register

9 years agoDoc update
lekernel [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 14:52:24 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Doc update

9 years agoNet bandwidth computation doc
lekernel [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Net bandwidth computation doc

9 years agorestore permissions
lekernel [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 09:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
restore permissions

9 years agoFML meter doc
lekernel [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 09:55:54 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
FML meter doc

9 years agoMemory performance results
lekernel [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:30:22 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Memory performance results

9 years agoFML meter
lekernel [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
FML meter

9 years agoMinor fixes Release_0.4
lekernel [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 11:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Minor fixes

9 years agoDoc update
lekernel [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:54:52 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Doc update

9 years agoTMU2 interpolation bugfix
lekernel [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 17:34:29 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
TMU2 interpolation bugfix