mw/milkymist.git
9 years agoSoftware support for the new TMU
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 20:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Software support for the new TMU

9 years agoUse the new TMU in synthesis
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 14:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Use the new TMU in synthesis

9 years agoBilinear filtering OK in simulation
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 13:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Bilinear filtering OK in simulation

9 years agoBlend unit
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 13:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Blend unit

9 years agoCrazyness working
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 11:13:14 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Crazyness working

9 years agoFurther bugfix
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Further bugfix

9 years agoMore bugs gone
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 09:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
More bugs gone

9 years agoFix WIP
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 23:17:29 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Fix WIP

9 years agoMore bugfix
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 22:22:11 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
More bugfix

9 years agofixes
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
fixes

9 years agosyntax fixg
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
syntax fixg

9 years agoTexel cache, untested
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:05:47 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Texel cache, untested

9 years agoParametrizable memory
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Parametrizable memory

9 years agoAddress generator + RAM elements
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:02:55 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Address generator + RAM elements

9 years agoUnsigned numbers
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 12:38:59 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Unsigned numbers

9 years agomask + clamp
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 12:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
mask + clamp

9 years agoUse only blocking assignment
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:34:25 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Use only blocking assignment

9 years agoAvoid Verilog trap (thanks Paul Campbell for pointing that out)
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Avoid Verilog trap (thanks Paul Campbell for pointing that out)

9 years agoHorizontal interpolation working
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Horizontal interpolation working

9 years agoHorizontal interpolation WIP
lekernel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Horizontal interpolation WIP

9 years agoVertical interpolation OK
lekernel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 14:21:55 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Vertical interpolation OK

9 years agoVertical interpolation bugfix WIP
lekernel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 13:48:44 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Vertical interpolation bugfix WIP

9 years agoVertical interpolation bugfix WIP
lekernel [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 13:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Vertical interpolation bugfix WIP

9 years agoconnected, syntax ok, not working
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 23:17:54 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
connected, syntax ok, not working

9 years agoVertical interpolation
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:50:45 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Vertical interpolation

9 years agoVDIV
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
VDIV

9 years agovdivops stage + tb
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 20:39:03 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
vdivops stage + tb

9 years agoVertex fetch OK in simulation
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Vertex fetch OK in simulation

9 years agoBeginning of new TMU
lekernel [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 17:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Beginning of new TMU

9 years agocleanup Release_0.2.1
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
cleanup

9 years agoCache coherent transactions working
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 11:55:24 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Cache coherent transactions working

9 years agofixes
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 01:50:47 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
fixes

9 years agoPS/2 fix
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:52:09 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
PS/2 fix

9 years agoCache coherent VGA transactions, untested
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:40:19 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Cache coherent VGA transactions, untested

9 years agomissing file
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:02:10 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
missing file

9 years agoDirect cache bus support in fmlbrg, untested
lekernel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Direct cache bus support in fmlbrg, untested

9 years agoSDRAM timing fixes from Zeus
lekernel [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 20:13:39 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
SDRAM timing fixes from Zeus

9 years agoDisable Ethernet by default Release_0.2
lekernel [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 14:19:31 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Disable Ethernet by default

9 years agoclean UCF
lekernel [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 13:28:56 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
clean UCF

9 years agoEnable all peripherals again
lekernel [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 13:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Enable all peripherals again

9 years agoupdated doc
lekernel [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 13:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
updated doc

9 years agoDropped support for Avnet Spartan3A board - now available as Fallen's fork
lekernel [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 00:09:44 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Dropped support for Avnet Spartan3A board - now available as Fallen's fork

9 years agoNew reset system
lekernel [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 23:33:16 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
New reset system

9 years agoEthernet doc
lekernel [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 22:49:37 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Ethernet doc

9 years agosplashscreen
lekernel [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 16:10:06 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
splashscreen

9 years agoEthernet working
lekernel [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Ethernet working

9 years agoCleanup
lekernel [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 22:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Cleanup

9 years agoDo not use MSWORD documents
lekernel [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 22:14:54 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Do not use MSWORD documents

9 years agoAdded ethmac source from Opencores
lekernel [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:41:25 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Added ethmac source from Opencores

9 years agoReverted to old VGA, new one does not work
lekernel [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 22:24:49 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Reverted to old VGA, new one does not work

9 years agoUse FIFO16 for VGA
lekernel [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:16:06 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Use FIFO16 for VGA

9 years agoUpdated headers
lekernel [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 14:30:58 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Updated headers

9 years agoPS/2 status register from Takeshi
lekernel [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 14:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
PS/2 status register from Takeshi

9 years agoadded status register (tx busy)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 04:48:21 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
added status register (tx busy)

9 years agoPS/2 interrupt doc
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:54:11 +0000 (07:54 +0800)]
PS/2 interrupt doc

9 years agocoding standard
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:44:40 +0000 (07:44 +0800)]
coding standard

9 years agoPS/2 cleanup
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:25:08 +0000 (07:25 +0800)]
PS/2 cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 22:52:53 +0000 (06:52 +0800)]
Cleanup

9 years agofix bit width
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 22:49:38 +0000 (06:49 +0800)]
fix bit width

9 years agoPS/2 interrupt doc
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:54:11 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
PS/2 interrupt doc

9 years agocoding standard
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:44:40 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
coding standard

9 years agoPS/2 cleanup
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:25:08 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
PS/2 cleanup

9 years agoCleanup
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 22:52:53 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Cleanup

9 years agofix bit width
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 22:49:38 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
fix bit width

9 years agomerge
lekernel [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 22:44:12 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
merge

9 years agoUpdated slides for the 26C3
lekernel [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 23:36:59 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Updated slides for the 26C3

9 years agosupport svga/xga/mouse
Takeshi MATSUYA [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 14:15:00 +0000 (23:15 +0900)]
support svga/xga/mouse

9 years agocleanup
Takeshi MATSUYA [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 07:21:03 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
cleanup

9 years agoCopyright notices in docs
lekernel [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 17:52:44 +0000 (01:52 +0800)]
Copyright notices in docs

9 years agoUpgrade to LM32 3.5
lekernel [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:54:04 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Upgrade to LM32 3.5

9 years agoCopyright notices in docs
lekernel [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 17:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Copyright notices in docs

9 years agoPS2 fix
Takeshi MATSUYA [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 09:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
PS2 fix

9 years agoPS2 fix
Takeshi MATSUYA [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 08:47:15 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
PS2 fix

9 years agoPS2 fix
Takeshi MATSUYA [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 06:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
PS2 fix

9 years agosupport ps/2 mouse
Takeshi MATSUYA [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 13:48:59 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
support ps/2 mouse

9 years agoWorkaround for strange Xst bug
lekernel [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 00:50:28 +0000 (08:50 +0800)]
Workaround for strange Xst bug

9 years agoWorkaround for strange Xst bug
lekernel [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 00:50:28 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Workaround for strange Xst bug

10 years agoadded 65MHz XGA, expand afifo
Takeshi MATSUYA [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 10:33:08 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
added 65MHz XGA, expand afifo

10 years agoselectable vga clock(0x80003030->0:25M 1:50M (2:75M?))
Takeshi MATSUYA [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 14:28:59 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
selectable vga clock(0x80003030->0:25M 1:50M (2:75M?))

10 years agokeep build dirs in git
lekernel [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 18:46:18 +0000 (02:46 +0800)]
keep build dirs in git

10 years agoComplain about FAT32
lekernel [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:32:49 +0000 (01:32 +0800)]
Complain about FAT32

10 years agocffat debug
lekernel [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:11:48 +0000 (01:11 +0800)]
cffat debug

10 years agoReduced SystemACE drive strength + slew rate
lekernel [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 15:17:03 +0000 (23:17 +0800)]
Reduced SystemACE drive strength + slew rate

10 years agoDefault load addresses in flterm
lekernel [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 11:23:31 +0000 (19:23 +0800)]
Default load addresses in flterm

10 years agokeep build dirs in git
lekernel [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 18:46:18 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
keep build dirs in git

10 years agoComplain about FAT32
lekernel [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Complain about FAT32

10 years agocffat debug
lekernel [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:11:48 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
cffat debug

10 years agoReduced SystemACE drive strength + slew rate
lekernel [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 15:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Reduced SystemACE drive strength + slew rate

10 years agoDefault load addresses in flterm
lekernel [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 11:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Default load addresses in flterm

10 years agoavoid code duplication
Takeshi MATSUYA [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 15:52:34 +0000 (00:52 +0900)]
avoid code duplication

10 years agoboth ps2 keyboard and ps2 mouse (WIP)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 14:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0900)]
both ps2 keyboard and ps2 mouse (WIP)

10 years agoPS/2 write data from host (WIP)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 11:28:07 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
PS/2 write data from host (WIP)

10 years agoremove lof Release_0.1.3
lekernel [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 11:42:30 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
remove lof

10 years agoDoc update
lekernel [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 10:44:45 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Doc update

10 years agoTimer fix
lekernel [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 20:49:08 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Timer fix

10 years agoES IRQ on PFPU+TMU
lekernel [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 20:13:51 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
ES IRQ on PFPU+TMU

10 years agoES IRQ on AC97
lekernel [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 19:53:39 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
ES IRQ on AC97

10 years agoreboot command
lekernel [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 19:23:36 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
reboot command

10 years agoFixes
lekernel [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 18:23:28 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Fixes

10 years agoDate in logs
lekernel [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:00:43 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Date in logs