mw/milkymist.git
10 years agoUse LLVM wherever possible instead of the GNU Crap Collection
lekernel [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Use LLVM wherever possible instead of the GNU Crap Collection

10 years agoDemo firmware working with FPVM
lekernel [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 13:50:32 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Demo firmware working with FPVM

10 years agolibFPVM eval, complete, untested
lekernel [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:10:32 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
libFPVM eval, complete, untested

10 years agoUse FPVM in demo firmware (unfinished, broken)
lekernel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:21:21 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Use FPVM in demo firmware (unfinished, broken)

10 years agoEthernet RX double buffering
lekernel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 19:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Ethernet RX double buffering

10 years agoDisable microudp checks for QEMU compatibility
lekernel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 19:25:19 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Disable microudp checks for QEMU compatibility

10 years agoFPVM error reporting
lekernel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 13:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
FPVM error reporting

10 years agoBugfix
lekernel [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 14:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Bugfix

10 years agoPFPU scheduler in FPVM
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:17:34 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
PFPU scheduler in FPVM

10 years agoBump version number
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Bump version number

10 years agoFPVM on RTEMS and LM32 Linux
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
FPVM on RTEMS and LM32 Linux

10 years agoLinux test app for FPVM
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Linux test app for FPVM

10 years agoLinux test app for FPVM
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Linux test app for FPVM

10 years agofpvm_dump
lekernel [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
fpvm_dump

10 years agoFPVM, untested
lekernel [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 23:58:45 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
FPVM, untested

10 years agoFix typo in sysctl.tex (address of capabilities register) + move libbase include...
lekernel [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 18:56:04 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Fix typo in sysctl.tex (address of capabilities register) + move libbase include files

10 years agoCapabilities register
lekernel [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 22:55:47 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Capabilities register

10 years agoDoc update
lekernel [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 14:52:24 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Doc update

10 years agoNet bandwidth computation doc
lekernel [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Net bandwidth computation doc

10 years agorestore permissions
lekernel [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 09:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
restore permissions

10 years agoFML meter doc
lekernel [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 09:55:54 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
FML meter doc

10 years agoMemory performance results
lekernel [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:30:22 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Memory performance results

10 years agoFML meter
lekernel [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
FML meter

10 years agoMinor fixes Release_0.4
lekernel [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 11:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Minor fixes

10 years agoDoc update
lekernel [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 22:54:52 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Doc update

10 years agoTMU2 interpolation bugfix
lekernel [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 17:34:29 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
TMU2 interpolation bugfix

10 years agoMinimac doc
lekernel [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 15:42:03 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Minimac doc

10 years agoEnable all cores
lekernel [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 19:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Enable all cores

10 years agoCleanup kernel command line
lekernel [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:59:14 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Cleanup kernel command line

10 years agocleanup
lekernel [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:42:51 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
cleanup

10 years agoTFTP boot working
lekernel [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
TFTP boot working

10 years agoTFTP working
lekernel [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
TFTP working

10 years agoChecksums ok
lekernel [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Checksums ok

10 years agoARP resolution + UDP transmit working except checksums
lekernel [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:02:42 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
ARP resolution + UDP transmit working except checksums

10 years agoAnswering ARP
lekernel [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:20:36 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Answering ARP

10 years agoEthernet TX working
lekernel [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 14:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Ethernet TX working

10 years agoEthernet TX (untested)
lekernel [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 13:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Ethernet TX (untested)

10 years agocleanup
lekernel [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 20:27:04 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
cleanup

10 years agoRX working (but need to use Synplify instead of Xilinx crap)
lekernel [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 19:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
RX working (but need to use Synplify instead of Xilinx crap)

10 years agominimac fixes
lekernel [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 17:22:50 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
minimac fixes

10 years agoEthernet RX (does not work yet)
lekernel [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 19:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Ethernet RX (does not work yet)

10 years agoUse board description
lekernel [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 17:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Use board description

10 years agoMDIO R/W working
lekernel [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 17:06:47 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
MDIO R/W working

10 years agoMinimac ctlif, untested
lekernel [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Minimac ctlif, untested

10 years agoMinimac interface
lekernel [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:10:34 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Minimac interface

10 years agoBenchmark numbers
lekernel [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:17:01 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Benchmark numbers

10 years agointerrupt numbers
lekernel [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:20:17 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
interrupt numbers

10 years agoCPU benchmark results
lekernel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
CPU benchmark results

10 years agoMemory chapter almost finished
lekernel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Memory chapter almost finished

10 years agotrademark notice
lekernel [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 13:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
trademark notice

10 years agomemory subsystem doc WIP
lekernel [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 13:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
memory subsystem doc WIP

10 years agofix doc list
lekernel [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 12:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
fix doc list

10 years agoPFPU doc update Release_0.3
lekernel [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 11:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
PFPU doc update

10 years agoTMU2 documentation
lekernel [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 10:07:39 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
TMU2 documentation

10 years agonew preset
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 22:34:03 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
new preset

10 years agoFix wave 6
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 15:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Fix wave 6

10 years agoRandom preset selection
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 15:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Random preset selection

10 years agoTemporarily removing operations we dont support
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 14:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Temporarily removing operations we dont support

10 years agoNew presets
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 14:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
New presets

10 years agofix borders + initialize audio peaks + silently skip audio buffers
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 14:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
fix borders + initialize audio peaks + silently skip audio buffers

10 years agofixes
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:16:01 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
fixes

10 years agoMotion vectors
lekernel [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:02:46 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Motion vectors

10 years agoborders
lekernel [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:49:51 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
borders

10 years agoAdd some presets we can now render
lekernel [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Add some presets we can now render

10 years agoWave mode 2 + texture wrapping + reset PFVs
lekernel [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:00:15 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Wave mode 2 + texture wrapping + reset PFVs

10 years agoBetter rendering
lekernel [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 16:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Better rendering

10 years agoFixes + hack for picture brightness
lekernel [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 10:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Fixes + hack for picture brightness

10 years agoSimpler and smaller PFPU DMA engine
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 23:02:10 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Simpler and smaller PFPU DMA engine

10 years agoImproved PFPU timing + SW fixes
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 21:46:23 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Improved PFPU timing + SW fixes

10 years agoNew PFPU
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 20:43:14 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
New PFPU

10 years agocleanup
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 16:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
cleanup

10 years agoDecay module cleanup + display speed info
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 16:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Decay module cleanup + display speed info

10 years agoFixed clamp unit
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 15:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Fixed clamp unit

10 years agonew write buffer doesnt work, simulators and synthesizers all give different results...
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
new write buffer doesnt work, simulators and synthesizers all give different results, fuck it and revert to the old one

10 years agowrite buffer tb
lekernel [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 13:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
write buffer tb

10 years agoWrite buffer fix
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:03:38 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Write buffer fix

10 years agoImproved TMU demo
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 21:57:33 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Improved TMU demo

10 years agoFixed CE pin on multipliers + iverilog support
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 20:10:34 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Fixed CE pin on multipliers + iverilog support

10 years agoNew write buffer WIP
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:13:09 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
New write buffer WIP

10 years agoworkarounds for synthesizer problems
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 13:59:11 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
workarounds for synthesizer problems

10 years agoTMU2 working on HW with some artefacts
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 11:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
TMU2 working on HW with some artefacts

10 years agoFix DSP48 configuration
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:15:17 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Fix DSP48 configuration

10 years agoModel using DSP48 primitives to work around Xst bugs
lekernel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 09:48:33 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Model using DSP48 primitives to work around Xst bugs

10 years agoDebug functions
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 21:25:41 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Debug functions

10 years agoSoftware support for the new TMU
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 20:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Software support for the new TMU

10 years agoUse the new TMU in synthesis
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 14:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Use the new TMU in synthesis

10 years agoBilinear filtering OK in simulation
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 13:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Bilinear filtering OK in simulation

10 years agoBlend unit
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 13:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Blend unit

10 years agoCrazyness working
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 11:13:14 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Crazyness working

10 years agoFurther bugfix
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Further bugfix

10 years agoMore bugs gone
lekernel [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 09:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
More bugs gone

10 years agoFix WIP
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 23:17:29 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Fix WIP

10 years agoMore bugfix
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 22:22:11 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
More bugfix

10 years agofixes
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
fixes

10 years agosyntax fixg
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
syntax fixg

10 years agoTexel cache, untested
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:05:47 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Texel cache, untested

10 years agoParametrizable memory
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Parametrizable memory

10 years agoAddress generator + RAM elements
lekernel [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 16:02:55 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Address generator + RAM elements

10 years agoUnsigned numbers
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 12:38:59 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Unsigned numbers

10 years agomask + clamp
lekernel [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 12:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
mask + clamp