mw/milkymist.git
12 years agoEdge sensitive IRQ on UART
lekernel [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:36:19 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Edge sensitive IRQ on UART

12 years agoEdge sensitive sysctl irqs
lekernel [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:53:54 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Edge sensitive sysctl irqs

12 years agoPS/2 test + doc update
lekernel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:47:43 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
PS/2 test + doc update

12 years agoActive high interrupts in LM32
lekernel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 14:14:06 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Active high interrupts in LM32

12 years agoPS/2 cleanup
lekernel [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 14:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
PS/2 cleanup

12 years agoMerged PS/2
lekernel [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 23:00:43 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Merged PS/2

12 years agoPaper update
lekernel [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Paper update

12 years agokernel reboot (support warm boot entry @ 0x00000100)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 13:25:17 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
kernel reboot (support warm boot entry @ 0x00000100)

12 years agoUse correct system.v
lekernel [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 21:07:13 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Use correct system.v

12 years agoRemoved spurious files
lekernel [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 21:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Removed spurious files

12 years agomerging
lekernel [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 21:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
merging

12 years agomerged (original)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 07:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
merged (original)

12 years agomerged (original)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 07:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
merged (original)

12 years agoConfigurable byte swap in norflash8
lekernel [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 22:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Configurable byte swap in norflash8

12 years agomerged (original)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 07:01:42 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
merged (original)

12 years agomerged (original)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 06:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
merged (original)

12 years agomerged (original)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 05:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
merged (original)

12 years agomerged (original)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 05:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
merged (original)

12 years agomerged (original)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 05:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
merged (original)

12 years agoRecognize FAT32 partitions
lekernel [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 10:32:32 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Recognize FAT32 partitions

12 years agoLink ALSA in emulation
lekernel [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 19:10:26 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Link ALSA in emulation

12 years agoPortability fix
lekernel [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:08:07 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Portability fix

12 years agoemu_service
lekernel [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 17:46:44 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
emu_service

12 years agoemu_init
lekernel [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 00:04:25 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
emu_init

12 years agoLink against SDL in emulation
lekernel [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 23:13:39 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Link against SDL in emulation

12 years agoDemo compiling with emu
lekernel [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 19:48:09 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Demo compiling with emu

12 years agoDemo firmware compiles (but does not link) in emulation
lekernel [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 18:55:30 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Demo firmware compiles (but does not link) in emulation

12 years agoEmulation makefile
lekernel [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 14:35:03 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Emulation makefile

12 years agofix include dependencies
lekernel [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 13:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
fix include dependencies

12 years agoDepends
lekernel [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 11:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Depends

12 years agoMore compliant libc includes
lekernel [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 11:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
More compliant libc includes

12 years agoUpdate cleanup
lekernel [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 23:11:24 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Update cleanup

12 years agoHAL
lekernel [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 23:10:21 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
HAL

12 years agoGNU compliant library naming
lekernel [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 22:30:50 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
GNU compliant library naming

12 years agoflterm version number
lekernel [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 18:14:41 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
flterm version number

12 years agoIntroduction
lekernel [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Introduction

12 years agoThesis structure
lekernel [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 21:24:20 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Thesis structure

12 years agoDoc dates
lekernel [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 20:06:01 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Doc dates

12 years agoThesis background WIP
lekernel [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 19:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Thesis background WIP

12 years agoThesis intro
lekernel [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 14:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Thesis intro

12 years agoKTH style
lekernel [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 12:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
KTH style

12 years agoThesis skel
lekernel [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 12:06:08 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Thesis skel

12 years agoDoc update + concatenate logs
lekernel [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 10:12:18 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Doc update + concatenate logs

12 years agoGPLv3
lekernel [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:09:52 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
GPLv3

12 years agoUse new ml401-flasher
lekernel [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 21:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Use new ml401-flasher

12 years agoMissing files
lekernel [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 23:01:27 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Missing files

12 years agoMoved files
lekernel [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 22:09:18 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Moved files

12 years agops2 keyboard interface
Takeshi MATSUYA [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:16:01 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
ps2 keyboard interface

12 years agokernel reboot (support warm boot entry @ 0x00000100)
Takeshi MATSUYA [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 13:25:17 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
kernel reboot (support warm boot entry @ 0x00000100)

12 years agops2 keyboard interface
Takeshi MATSUYA [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 13:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
ps2 keyboard interface

12 years agoWIP fix synthesis for S6 with ISE 11.3
lekernel [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 14:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
WIP fix synthesis for S6 with ISE 11.3

12 years agoFixed binkit scripts
lekernel [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 16:45:37 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Fixed binkit scripts

12 years agoUpdate depends
lekernel [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 16:16:42 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Update depends

12 years agoChroma key, working Release_0.1.2
lekernel [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 15:55:43 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Chroma key, working

12 years agoFixed buffer overflow in cffat
lekernel [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 13:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Fixed buffer overflow in cffat

12 years agoChroma key, untested
lekernel [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 12:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Chroma key, untested

12 years agoDo not try to include splash.raw in binkits
lekernel [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Do not try to include splash.raw in binkits

12 years agoUpdated binkit scripts
lekernel [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 18:37:57 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Updated binkit scripts

12 years agoWA for lack of floatunsisf
lekernel [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 17:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
WA for lack of floatunsisf

12 years agoadded missing file
lekernel [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 14:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
added missing file

12 years agoWe'll run at 80MHz
lekernel [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 14:49:52 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
We'll run at 80MHz

12 years agoFixed DDR I/O problems
lekernel [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 13:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Fixed DDR I/O problems

12 years agoSpartan6 WIP
lekernel [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:43:33 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Spartan6 WIP

12 years agoSpartan-6 compatible DDRAM clocking
lekernel [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 12:56:46 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Spartan-6 compatible DDRAM clocking

12 years agoHPDMC on S6, untested
lekernel [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 10:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
HPDMC on S6, untested

12 years agoMilkymist One board WIP
lekernel [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 23:12:13 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Milkymist One board WIP

12 years agoComplete doc of the new TMU
lekernel [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 20:55:50 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Complete doc of the new TMU

12 years agoCache conflict equations
lekernel [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 19:22:33 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Cache conflict equations

12 years agoAll wrapping cases
lekernel [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 18:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
All wrapping cases

12 years agoLicense update
lekernel [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 14:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
License update

12 years agoBuild SDK script
lekernel [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 16:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Build SDK script

12 years agoNew TMU doc WIP
lekernel [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 09:34:55 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
New TMU doc WIP

12 years agoREADME update
lekernel [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 23:18:08 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
README update

12 years agoBios splash screen + removed MTK
lekernel [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 22:58:46 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Bios splash screen + removed MTK

12 years agofix bitwidths
lekernel [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 13:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
fix bitwidths

12 years agoDoc update Release_0.1.1
lekernel [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 22:23:38 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Doc update

12 years agoBinkit script
lekernel [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 21:51:50 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Binkit script

12 years agoEnable I-Cache
lekernel [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 21:45:44 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Enable I-Cache

12 years agoWorking on Avnet board
lekernel [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 21:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Working on Avnet board

12 years agoFixed norflash8
lekernel [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 18:48:34 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Fixed norflash8

12 years agoJTAG load on AVS3A
lekernel [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 17:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
JTAG load on AVS3A

12 years agoSynplify fix
lekernel [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 17:30:05 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Synplify fix

12 years agoFixed modsi3
lekernel [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 22:02:59 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Fixed modsi3

12 years agoSync UART operation for crash debugging
lekernel [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 20:12:41 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Sync UART operation for crash debugging

12 years agoControllable ads Release_0.1
lekernel [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Controllable ads

12 years agoClip waves
lekernel [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 12:00:53 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Clip waves

12 years agoAdded flash doc
lekernel [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 22:21:06 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Added flash doc

12 years agoflterm bugfix with kernel command line + system testbench
lekernel [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 21:49:50 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
flterm bugfix with kernel command line + system testbench

12 years agoAvnet SP3A evaluation kit support, untested
lekernel [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 21:36:31 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Avnet SP3A evaluation kit support, untested

12 years agoMove LM32 config to board dir
lekernel [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 16:15:54 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Move LM32 config to board dir

12 years agoWave mode 5, untested
lekernel [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 15:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Wave mode 5, untested

12 years agoDoc kit
lekernel [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:59:14 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Doc kit

12 years agoRename binkit
lekernel [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 17:02:54 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Rename binkit

12 years agoDoc update
lekernel [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Doc update

12 years agoAC97 doc
lekernel [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 12:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
AC97 doc

12 years agoImport into GitHub
lekernel [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Import into GitHub