Final report
authorlekernel <sebastien.bourdeauducq@lekernel.net>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 22:19:08 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerlekernel <sebastien.bourdeauducq@lekernel.net>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 22:24:23 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
doc/thesis.tex
software/libhpdmc/libhpdmc.S

index 4504b5e..dc58fee 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@
 \usepackage{units}
 \usepackage{amsmath}
 \usepackage{wasysym}
-\usepackage[first]{draftcopy}
 
 \title{A performance-driven SoC architecture for video synthesis}
 \date{June 2010}
@@ -21,7 +20,7 @@
 \author{S\'ebastien Bourdeauducq}
 \imprint{Stockholm 2010}
 \publisher{KTH}
-\tmnotice{Milkymist is a trademark of S\'ebastien Bourdeauducq.}
+\tmnotice{Milkymist is a trademark of S\'ebastien Bourdeauducq. This report is distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.}
 \trita{ICT-EX-2010:90}
 \begin{document}
 \begin{abstract}
index 096c6c8..ae9a11d 100644 (file)
@@ -206,7 +206,7 @@ send_init:
  */
 /* clobbers: r1, r2, r3, r4 */
 autocalibrate:
-       mvu     r24, 244 /* DQS phase, change this number for your board */
+       mvu     r24, 3 /* DQS phase, change this number for your board */
        mvhi    r1, hi(CSR_HPDMC_IODELAY)
        ori     r1, r1, lo(CSR_HPDMC_IODELAY)
        xor     r2, r2, r2