Copyright notices in docs
authorlekernel <lekernel@lkeee2.rez-metz.supelec.fr>
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 17:52:44 +0000 (01:52 +0800)
committerTakeshi MATSUYA <macchan@sfc.wide.ad.jp>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 06:10:41 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
commitf3f147bb067cf442d935c061dbd691ab7f890ce1
tree28ceff4c12115ca6736e8020389face5bf2ce6c9
parent5abf4a4e2f5617bfebf38e67b8b3a313204282e2
Copyright notices in docs
18 files changed:
cores/ac97/doc/ac97.tex
cores/aceusb/doc/aceusb.tex
cores/bram/doc/bram.tex
cores/conbus/doc/conbus.tex
cores/fmlbrg/doc/fmlbrg.tex
cores/hpdmc_ddr32/doc/hpdmc.tex
cores/pfpu/doc/pfpu.tex
cores/sysctl/doc/sysctl.tex
cores/tmu/doc/tmu.tex
cores/uart/doc/uart.tex
cores/vgafb/doc/vgafb.tex
doc/confslides.tex
doc/confslides_overview.tex
doc/csr.tex
doc/fml.tex
doc/milkdrop.tex
doc/paper_overview.tex
doc/system.tex