Default load addresses in flterm
authorlekernel <sebastien.bourdeauducq@lekernel.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 11:23:31 +0000 (19:23 +0800)
committerTakeshi MATSUYA <macchan@sfc.wide.ad.jp>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 05:57:17 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
commit6b158d765c6aae6834589e0132423b2fe6e6e77f
tree4f769fb05236c21ac9b400f7830b907439d2753c
parent8fd31e7c5b1bc8fb76290e0df61829ef323b0bd9
Default load addresses in flterm
tools/flterm.c