norflash16: add read/write support
authorMichael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 22:11:10 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerMichael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 22:26:25 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commit695939aedeee3e3243a38dd681d743c9adf6aa0e
tree9c3726ac577e8f9af5f18b87aa0b3a44f033b052
parent7586ac7108385f7666b29d09f43d9730fd32a426
norflash16: add read/write support

 - add 16-bit write support
 - add read support for 8-bit and 16-bit transfers
boards/milkymist-one/rtl/system.v
cores/norflash16/rtl/norflash16.v