conbus: ignore the MSB
authorMichael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 22:30:37 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerMichael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 22:33:03 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit49712e40e5c934bcb43c8372e3b4e0a0cb67b2bf
tree0887fd7c0e16664e4f46d344e72746293c667994
parent695939aedeee3e3243a38dd681d743c9adf6aa0e
conbus: ignore the MSB

This shadows 0000_0000-7fff_ffff to 8000_0000-ffff_ffff, which gives the
possibility to access every device in cached and non-cached mode.

The change also creates a new memory map:
 - NOR          0x00000000 (shadow @0x80000000)
 - USB          0x20000000 (shadow @0xa0000000)
 - FML bridge   0x40000000 (shadow @0xc0000000)
 - CSR bridge   0x60000000 (shadow @0xe0000000)
boards/milkymist-one/rtl/system.v
cores/conbus/rtl/conbus.v