PS/2 cleanup
authorlekernel <sebastien.bourdeauducq@lekernel.net>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:25:08 +0000 (07:25 +0800)
committerTakeshi MATSUYA <macchan@sfc.wide.ad.jp>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
commit00981cea8ba6bbc919ff9311aac50e9f8b479e23
tree5218d1b32faa86fd834810843c650b1dc4293115
parente096d0ea367445b78ab5e50393f7e45c43c10a82
PS/2 cleanup
12 files changed:
boards/xilinx-ml401/rtl/system.v
cores/ps2/rtl/ps2.v
doc/system.tex
software/demo/Makefile
software/demo/isr.c
software/demo/main.c
software/demo/shell.c
software/include/hal/ps2.h [deleted file]
software/include/hw/interrupts.h
software/include/hw/ps2.h
software/libhal/Makefile
software/libhal/ps2.c [deleted file]