mw/micromonitor-lm32.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-fixes'
Michael Walle [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream-fixes'

12 years agofix regidx()
Michael Walle [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
fix regidx()

We can't convert the characters in the register name to uppercase.
Generally, the registername is a 'const char*', eg. it resides in flash.

12 years agolm32: add function declarations for ps2_*
Michael Walle [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:44:33 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
lm32: add function declarations for ps2_*

12 years agoAdd .gitignore
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:54:05 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

12 years agoFix use of FBDEV_SETSTART macro
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:53:08 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Fix use of FBDEV_SETSTART macro

Use FBDEV_SETSTART macro instead of fbdev_setstart() directly.

12 years agoAdd lm32 cpu and milkymist port
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Add lm32 cpu and milkymist port

The port is only working in qemu at the moment. At least the SDRAM
initializing code is missing.

12 years agoFix use of FBDEV_SETSTART macro
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:53:08 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Fix use of FBDEV_SETSTART macro

Use FBDEV_SETSTART macro instead of fbdev_setstart() directly.

12 years agoadd LICENSE file
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

12 years agoadd new flashdevice intel28f256_16x1
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
add new flashdevice intel28f256_16x1

12 years agoimport of upstream version 1.18a upstream
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:39:33 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
import of upstream version 1.18a

12 years agoimport of upstream version 1.18
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:37:16 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
import of upstream version 1.18

12 years agoimport of upstream version 1.17a
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:33:49 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
import of upstream version 1.17a

12 years agoimport of upstream version 1.17
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:32:21 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
import of upstream version 1.17

12 years agoimport of upstream version 1.16
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:23:16 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
import of upstream version 1.16