mw/micromonitor-lm32.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-fixes' master
Michael Walle [Mon, 24 May 2010 22:02:57 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream-fixes'

9 years agoadd missing macros and declarations upstream-fixes
Michael Walle [Mon, 24 May 2010 21:06:12 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
add missing macros and declarations

Use genlib.h instead of stdlib.h and math.h in umon_main/target.

9 years agolm32: fix vgafb baseaddress
Michael Walle [Sun, 16 May 2010 20:38:29 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
lm32: fix vgafb baseaddress

The vgafb base address is relative to the SDRAM base address.

9 years agolm32: port umon_apps/fatfs
Michael Walle [Sat, 15 May 2010 14:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
lm32: port umon_apps/fatfs

9 years agolm32: port umon_apps/uip
Michael Walle [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
lm32: port umon_apps/uip

9 years agolm32: port umon_apps/udp
Michael Walle [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
lm32: port umon_apps/udp

9 years agolm32: port umon_apps/picoc
Michael Walle [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:33:32 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
lm32: port umon_apps/picoc

9 years agolm32: port umon_apps/user_manual
Michael Walle [Fri, 14 May 2010 21:23:49 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
lm32: port umon_apps/user_manual

9 years agolm32: port umon_apps/lwip
Michael Walle [Fri, 14 May 2010 21:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
lm32: port umon_apps/lwip

9 years agolm32: port umon_apps/demo
Michael Walle [Fri, 14 May 2010 20:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
lm32: port umon_apps/demo

9 years agolm32: add strace support
Michael Walle [Fri, 14 May 2010 20:24:36 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
lm32: add strace support

9 years agolm32: use only one frequency macro
Michael Walle [Wed, 12 May 2010 21:26:00 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
lm32: use only one frequency macro

Use FREQUENCY_HZ instead of CPU_FREQUENCY.

9 years agolm32: Fix minimac driver
Michael Walle [Wed, 12 May 2010 21:21:28 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
lm32: Fix minimac driver

Thanks Sebastien for pointing this out.

9 years agolm32: add gdb support
Michael Walle [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:38:28 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
lm32: add gdb support

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-fixes'
Michael Walle [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream-fixes'

9 years agofix regidx()
Michael Walle [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
fix regidx()

We can't convert the characters in the register name to uppercase.
Generally, the registername is a 'const char*', eg. it resides in flash.

9 years agolm32: add function declarations for ps2_*
Michael Walle [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:44:33 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
lm32: add function declarations for ps2_*

9 years agoAdd .gitignore
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:54:05 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

9 years agoFix use of FBDEV_SETSTART macro
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:53:08 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Fix use of FBDEV_SETSTART macro

Use FBDEV_SETSTART macro instead of fbdev_setstart() directly.

9 years agoAdd lm32 cpu and milkymist port
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Add lm32 cpu and milkymist port

The port is only working in qemu at the moment. At least the SDRAM
initializing code is missing.

9 years agoFix use of FBDEV_SETSTART macro
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:53:08 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Fix use of FBDEV_SETSTART macro

Use FBDEV_SETSTART macro instead of fbdev_setstart() directly.

9 years agoadd LICENSE file
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

9 years agoadd new flashdevice intel28f256_16x1
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
add new flashdevice intel28f256_16x1

9 years agoimport of upstream version 1.18a upstream
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:39:33 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
import of upstream version 1.18a

9 years agoimport of upstream version 1.18
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:37:16 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
import of upstream version 1.18

9 years agoimport of upstream version 1.17a
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:33:49 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
import of upstream version 1.17a

9 years agoimport of upstream version 1.17
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:32:21 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
import of upstream version 1.17

9 years agoimport of upstream version 1.16
Michael Walle [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:23:16 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
import of upstream version 1.16