add missing macros and declarations upstream-fixes
authorMichael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
Mon, 24 May 2010 21:06:12 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerMichael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
Mon, 24 May 2010 22:02:47 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commit38e117b9d3e12c9df5f1ffccca9cdb7d39f103d0
tree761997e133c39255940d175abc8300dee4dfb9c2
parent7acce5f93044bbd2a77c97243720a9ed3b91eedc
add missing macros and declarations

Use genlib.h instead of stdlib.h and math.h in umon_main/target.
umon_main/target/common/dosfs.c
umon_main/target/common/ecc.c
umon_main/target/common/genlib.h
umon_main/target/glib/div.c
umon_main/target/glib/ldiv.c
umon_main/target/glib/sprnfloat.c
umon_main/target/glib/strtod.c
umon_main/target/misc/newlib_hooks.c
umon_main/target/misc/newlib_main.c