Add lm32 cpu and milkymist port
authorMichael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
Thu, 6 May 2010 19:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerMichael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
Thu, 6 May 2010 19:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit33b57a01db3ddb331e8b191913026d09f68d3129
tree7286ca26dcb7ece49e46f12542d04943d8d0af7a
parent08bb33bcd6d85b614088f9e96fbf5052f7e2eaf4
Add lm32 cpu and milkymist port

The port is only working in qemu at the moment. At least the SDRAM
initializing code is missing.
22 files changed:
umon_main/target/cpu/lm32/except_lm32.c [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_main/target/cpu/lm32/lm32.h [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_main/target/cpu/lm32/regs_lm32.c [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_main/target/cpu/lm32/strace_lm32.c [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/MM_ONE_boot.ldt [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/MM_ONE_ramtst.ldt [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/bashrc [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/cpu.h [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/cpuio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/cpuio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/etherdev.c [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/flashtest.scr [new file with mode: 0755]
umon_ports/milkymist/flashtest.scr.ucon [new file with mode: 0755]
umon_ports/milkymist/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/regnames.c [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/reset.S [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/target_version.h [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/tfsdev.h [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/vgafb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/xcmddcl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
umon_ports/milkymist/xcmdtbl.h [new file with mode: 0644]